Litmus Test Time! Trump Publicly Tramples Freedom of Speech. Which Alt Media Outlets Dare to Address and Condemn it?

trump-twitter-flag

So far I have seen very few alternative media websites that actually have the guts and decency to openly admit that Trump’s fake “outsider” facade is crumbling quickly.

Apparently, now, Trump has stated that “nobody should be allowed to burn the American flag – if they do, there must be consequences – perhaps loss of citizenship or year in jail!”

For those few alt media outlets that have addressed this appropriately and honorably, I salute you and you have gained my respect again.

I have had this actual conversation in several forums online, where I warned people about what Trump is up to. When I said this kind of thing would certainly come almost everyone ridiculed me for it. Fine! Well, now you see it for yourself.

For all I know he may very well be involved in the recently relaunched FAKE news war. I wouldn’t be surprised at all. Stay critical folks, even if he is your hero. Don’t lose your focus.

Leave a Reply

